Front Row, Left to Right
Production Committeeman:  Dennis Hadaway
Trustee: Janice Vanderbosch
Secretary/Treasurer:  Jenny Krock
Vice President/Chairman: Greg Martin
Third Shift Committeeman: Chris Thatcher

Back Row, Left to Right
Sergeant at Arms: Terry Moser
2nd Shift Committeeman: George Hoover
Guide: Brain Holley
Non-Production Committeeman:  Antonio King
President:  Aaron Klooze
Trustee: Steve Barrand 
Third Shift Committeeman:  Tony Maddix
Second Shift Committeeman:  Devon Thompson
Trustee: Brandt Mowrey

Local 903
Executive Board